Sign in to access your NJCU personalized experience.

Information for:

  • NJCU Student Experience
  • Prospective NJCU Students

Contact NJCU Admissions

Print
  • Have questions about NJCU or our admissions process? Send them to us and we will get back in touch within 2 business days.  Or, enter your phone number in the appropriate field and we will call you to discuss your academic future at NJCU.

    NJCU Admissions Directory

    If you would like to speak to an admissions counselor, contact the NJCU Undergraduate Admissions Office at 888-441-NJCU.

    Jose Balda
    Director
    (201)200-3234
    jbalda@njcu.edu 

    Anthony Surratt
    Associate Director
    (201)200-3234
    asurratt@njcu.edu

    Marisa Ocasio
    Assistant Director
    (201)200-3225
    mocasio@njcu.edu

    Matthew Lahm
    Counselor and Campus Tour Coordinator
    National Student Exchange Coordinator
    (201)200-3092
    mlahm@njcu.edu 

    Christal Harry
    Admissions Counselor
    (201)200-3226
    charry@njcu.edu  

    Arron Rodriguez
    Admissions Counselor
    (201)200-2176
    arodriguez23@njcu.edu 

    Leonard Williams
    Admissions Counselor
    (201)200-3053
    lwilliams8@njcu.edu  

    Heather Woodbridge
    Admissions Counselor
    (201)200-3379
    hwoodbridge@njcu.edu 

    Veronica Garcia
    Admissions Counselor
    (201)200-2073
    vgarcia@njcu.edu  

     

    The NJCU admissions team looks forward to hearing from you.