Sign in to access your NJCU personalized experience.

Information for:

  • NJCU Student Experience
  • Prospective NJCU Students

Contact NJCU Admissions

Print
  • Have questions about NJCU or our admissions process? Send them to us and we will get back in touch within 2 business days.  Or, enter your phone number in the appropriate field and we will call you to discuss your academic future at NJCU.

    NJCU University Admissions Directory

    If you would like to speak to an admissions counselor, contact University Admissions at 888-441-NJCU.

     

     

    Jose Balda
    Director
    (201)200-3234
    jbalda@njcu.edu 


    Anthony Surratt
    Associate Director
    (201)200-3234
    asurratt@njcu.edu
     

    Stacey Kanga
    Assistant Director
    (201)200-3257
    skanga@njcu.edu 
     
    Marisa Ocasio
    Assistant Director
    (201)200-3225
    mocasio@njcu.edu 

    Sachie Tsumura- Tmart
    Assistant Director
    (201)200-2265
    stsumura@njcu.edu
     
     Matthew Lahm
    Graduate and Transfer Admissions Counselor
    National Student Exchange Coordinator
    (201)200-3092
    mlahm@njcu.edu 
    Arron Rodriguez
    Sr. Admissions Counselor
    (201)200-2176
    arodriguez23@njcu.edu 

     

     Recruitment Territory  

    New Jersey     
     Camden City  
     Jersey City  
     Newark  
     Mercer County  
       
     Out of State   
     DC Metro Area  
     Delaware  
     Maryland  
     Virginia  

     

    Christal Harry
    Freshman Admissions Counselor            
    Scholarship Coordinator
    (201)200-3226
    charry@njcu.edu   

     

    Recruitment Territory 

    New Jersey     
    Camden County  
    Cumberland County  
    Middlesex County  
    Passaic County        
    Salem County    
    Sussex County
     

     

     

     

    Veronica Garcia
    Freshman Admissions Counselor            
    Campus Tour Coordinator
    (201)200-2073
    vgarcia@njcu.edu   
     

    Recruitment Territory 

    New Jersey     
    Atlantic County  
    Essex County  
    Gloucester County  
    Ocean County  
       
    Out of State   
    Pennsylvania  

     

     

     

     

    Daniel Scarano
    Freshman Admissions Counselor
    (201)200-3379
    dscarano@njcu.edu 
     

    Recruitment Territory  

    New Jersey     
    Bergen County  
    Hunterdon County  
    Monmouth County  
    Morris County  
    Warren County  
       
    Out of State   
    New York City  

     

     

                                                      

    Leonard Williams
    Freshman Admissions Counselor
    (201)200-3053
    lwilliams8@njcu.edu  
     Recruitment Territory
      
    New Jersey     
    Burlington County  
    Cape May County  
    Hudson County  
    Union County  
       
    Out of State   
    Connecticut  
    Florida  
    Long Island, NY  


     

    The NJCU admissions team looks forward to hearing from you.