• Biology Banner Small

Faculty

Print
  •  

    Biology Faculty

    Dr. Cindy Arrigo
    Assistant Professor
    Courses taught: Cell Biology, Human Body, Principles of Biology
    Email: carrigo@njcu.edu
    Tel.: 201-200-2341
    Room: S-341

    Dr. Mulugeta Assefa
    Assistant Professor
    Courses taught: Genetics, General Biology
    Email: massefa@njcu.edu
    Tel.: 201-200-3060
    Room: S-329

    Prof. Cynthia Egli
    Associate Professor
    Courses taught: Anatomy & Physiology, Principles of Biology
    Email: cegli@njcu.edu
    Tel.: 201-200-3314
    Room: S-328

    Dr. Laine Giovanetto
    Assistant Professor
    Courses taught: Principles of Biology, Ecology, Field Ecology
    Email: lgiovanetto@njcu.edu
    Tel.: 201-200-3296
    Room: S-329

    Dr. John Grew
    Professor and Chair
    Courses taught: Cell Biology, Histology, Immunology
    Email: jgrew@njcu.edu
    Tel.: 201-200-3330
    Room: S-336

    Dr. Helen Hoch
    Professor
    Courses taught: Human Sexual Biology, Nutrition
    Email: hhoch@njcu.edu
    Tel.: 201-200-2382
    Room: S-328
     
    Dr. Terry L. Kamps
    Assistant Professor
    Courses: Cell Biology, Genetics
    Email: tkamps@njcu.edu 
    Tel.: 201-200-3056
    Room: S-337A
     
    Dr. Laura Pannaman
    Associate Professor
    Courses taught: Principles of Biology, Evolution, Botany
    Email: lpannaman@njcu.edu
    Tel.: 201-200-3340
    Room: S-340

    Dr. Ethan Prosen
    Assistant Professor
    Courses taught: Principles of Biology, Anatomy & Physiology, Comparative Anatomy, Human Body
    Email: eprosen@njcu.edu
    Tel.: 201-200-2364
    Room: S-340

    Dr. Howard Singer  read more info
    Professor
    Courses taught: General Biology, Microbiology, Immunology
    Email: hsinger@njcu.edu
    Tel.: 201-200-3310
    Room: S-327

    Dr. James Siniscalchi
    Professor
    Courses taught: Human Sexual Biology, Nutrition
    Email: jsiniscalchi@ncju.edu
    Tel.: 201-200-3059
    Room: S-338