• Biology Banner Small

Faculty

Print
  • Dr. Cindy Arrigo 
    Associate Professor
    Courses taught: Cell Biology, Molecular Genetics, Principles of Biology I, General Biology
    Email: carrigo@njcu.edu
    Tel.: 201-200-2341
    Room: S-341, Lab S-314

    Dr. Mulugeta Assefa
    Assistant Professor
    Courses taught: Genetics, Principles of Biology I, General Biology
    Email: massefa@njcu.edu
    Tel.: 201-200-3060
    Room: S-329
     
    Dr. Reed Carroll
    Associate Professor
    Courses taught:  Anatomy and Physiology I  & II, Principles of Biology I, Human Body
    Tel: 201-200-3314  
    Room: S-328, Lab: S-201
     
    Dr. Natalia Coleman 
    Assistant Professor
    Courses taught: Cell Biology, Principles of Biology I
    Email: ncoleman@njcu.edu
    Tel.: 201-200-2382
    Room: S-328, Lab: S-308
     
    Dr. Allison M. Fitzgerald 
    Assistant Professor
    Courses taught:  Principles of Biology I  & II, Invertebrate Zoology
    Email: afitzgerald@njcu.edu
    Tel.: 201-200-3452
    Room: S-332A, Lab: S-309

    Dr. Laine Giovanetto 
    Assistant Professor
    Courses taught: Ecology, Field Ecology, Principles of Biology II
    Email: lgiovanetto@njcu.edu
    Tel.: 201-200-3296
    Room: S-329

    Dr. John Grew
    Professor and Chair
    Courses taught: Immunology, Cell Biology, Histology, Human Sexual Biology
    Email: jgrew@njcu.edu
    Tel.: 201-200-3330
    Room: S-336
     
    Dr. Terry Kamps 
    Assistant Professor
    Courses: Cell Biology, Genetics
    Email: tkamps@njcu.edu 
    Tel.: 201-200-3056
    Room: S-337A, Lab: S-301
     
    Dr. Vanashri Nargund-Joshi 
    Assistant Professor
    Courses taught: Practical Nutrition, Science Education
    Email: vnargund@njcu.edu
    Tel.: 201-200-2473
    Room: P-329C
     
    Dr. Laura Pannaman 
    Associate Professor
    Courses taught: Evolution, Botany, Principles of Biology II, Human Sexual Biology
    Email: lpannaman@njcu.edu
    Tel.: 201-200-3340
    Room: S-340

    Dr. Ethan Prosen
    Assistant Professor
    Courses taught: Anatomy & Physiology I & II, Comparative Anatomy, Principles of Biology II, Human Body
    Email: eprosen@njcu.edu
    Tel.: 201-200-2364
    Room: S-340
     
    Dr. James Siniscalchi
    Professor
    Courses taught: Human Sexual Biology, Nutrition
    Email: jsiniscalchi@ncju.edu
    Tel.: 201-200-3059
    Room: S-338