#### **Retention Ad Hoc Committee**

### Two (2) at large members from the NJCU Community (motion was made to have all serve)

Melissa Faulkner, Director Career Success Lab

Prashanth Ravula, Marketing – SOB

Ella Rue, Director of Creative Services

Theresa Spataro, Deans Office - CPS

Beimnet Teclezghi, Mathematics – CAS

Ling Yang, Accounting – SOB

#### Two (2) members of the Academic Support & Services Committee

Nelda Ephraim, Nursing - CPS

William Westerman, Sociology - CAS

#### Two (2) members of the Student Affairs Committee

Pia Stevens-Haynes, Associate Dean of Students (sometimes sits in for Jodi Bailey on committee)

Michael Sparrow, Educational Leadership - COE

## Two (2) members from the Student Government Association (SGA)

Laney Fox

## **Ad Hoc Strategic Planning Committee**

Christopher Shamburg, Chairperson

Donna Breault

Bill Calathes

Rachel Fester

Venessa Garcia

Barbara Hildner

Scott O'Connor

Godwin Ohiwerei

**Ruth Ortiz** 

Harriet Phillip

Ella Rue

Katherine Rufalo

Bernadette Schery

Yufeng Wei

# Ad Hoc Committee to work with the acting Provost to draft a plan to evaluate the job performance of individual administrators and mangers

#### **Faculty**

Joseph Moskowitz, Political Science – CAS Muriel Rand, Early Childhood Ed. – COE

#### **Professional Staff**

Helen Castillo-Bongon, Mathematics – CAS Ivelisse Cruz, Pre-College Programs

# Ad Hoc Steering Committee to coordinate Response to Issues Related to Academic Portfolio Reduction

Meriem Bendaoud, Co-Chair – Biology - CAS Venessa Garcia, Co-Chair – Criminal Justice – CPS Reed Carroll, Biology – CAS Hanae Haouari, Chemistry – CAS Ethan Prosen, Biology – CAS Scott O'Connor, Philosophy/Religion – CAS Beimnet Teclezghi, Mathematics – CAS