• elc-text-bnr

Academic Advisement

Print
  • Faculty office hours are posted at the beginning of each term with the College of Education.

    Counseling Advising System 

    Student Last Name Begins With 

    Advisor 

    Phone Ext. 

    Email 

    A-D

    Dr. Yumiko Ogawa

    x2474

    yogawa@njcu.edu  

    E-I

    Dr. Grace Wambu

    x2454

    gwambu@njcu.edu 

    J-M

    Dr. Vaibhavee Agaskar

    x3012

    vagaskar@njcu.edu 
    N-Q Dr. Jean Georgiou

    x2476

    jgeorgiou@njcu.edu 
    R-Z (and Post-Masters) Dr. Tracey Duncan

    x3014

    tduncan2@njcu.edu 

    Please note:  Students who express interest in Play Therapy will be assigned to Dr. Ogawa, regardless of their last name.  Additionally, students who express interest in Substance Abuse and Addictions Counseling will be assigned to Dr. Duncan.


     Educational Leadership Advising System 

    Student Last Name Begins With 

    Advisor 

    Phone Ext. 

    Email 

    A-F and O-P

    Dr. Marilyn Maye

    x2475

      mmaye@njcu.edu 

    G-N

    Dr. Carrie Robinson

    x2477

     crobinson@njcu.edu 

    Q-Z

    Dr. Susan Phifer

    x3401

     sphifer@njcu.edu