• edtech-np

Faculty / Staff

Print
  •   

    Chris Carnahan 

    Christopher Carnahan
    Assistant Professor, Doctoral Program Coordinator
    E-mail: ccarnahan@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2547
    Office: Professional Studies Building 203A
    Research Interests: Online Learning (K-12), Special Education Students in Online Learning, Games & Virtual Worlds 

    no-photo 

    Leonid Rabinovich
    Assistant Professor
    E-mail: lrabinovich@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2564
    Office: Professional Studies Building 203A

     

    cs  Christopher Shamburg
    Professor, Doctoral Program Coordinator
    E-mail: cshamburg@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2546
    Office: Professional Studies Building 203A
    Research Interests: New Literacies, Online Learning, Inclusive Education
    ct  Cordelia Twomey
    Professor
    E-mail: ctwomey@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2545
    Office: Professional Studies Building 203A
    Research Interests: Transfer of Learning, Global Education, Corporate/University Partnerships
    lzieger  Laura Zieger
    Professor, Department Chair
    E-mail: lzieger@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-3420
    Office: Professional Studies Building 206
    Research Interests: Online Teaching and Learning, Student-centered Instructional Approaches Integrating Emerging Technologies, and Social Computing Applications (including Game-Based Approaches)
    gd  Giulio Dininno
    Administrative Support
    E-mail: gdininno@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-3078
    Office: Professional Studies Building 203A