• ESE Short Banner

Meet Our Faculty

Print
  • Please stop in!  Faculty office hours for the College of Education are posted at the start of each semester.  

    dbennett  Dr. Deborah Bennett
    Professor
    E-mail: dbennett@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2201
    Office: Karnoutsos 506
    Specializations: Mathematics
    no-photo  Dr. Arlene Bloom
    Associate Professor
    E-mail: abloom@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2430
    Office: Professional Studies Building 329
    Specializations:  
    john bragg photo  Dr. John Bragg
    Assistant Professor
    E-mail: jbragg@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2431
    Office: Professional Studies Building 329
    Specializations: History
    afisch  Dr. Audrey Fisch 
    Professor
    E-mail: afisch@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2221
    Office: Karnoutsos 315
    Specializations: English / Language Arts
    emorales  Dr. Erik Morales
    Professor, Department Chair 
    E-mail: emorales2@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2428
    Office: Professional Studies Building 329
    Specializations: General Methods, Urban Education, At-Risk
    Students, Academic Resilience, Educational Research
    vanashri photo  Dr. Vanashri Nargund-Joshi
    Assistant Professor
    E-mail: vnargund@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-3337
    Office: Professional Studies Building 329
    Specializations: Teacher education and the Pedagogical Content Knowledge (PCK) development of science teachers 
    lois photo  Dr. Lois Weiner
    Professor
    E-mail: lweiner@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2432
    Office: Professional Studies Building 329
    Specializations: Urban Education