Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Alicia Adams
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: aadams@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2101
Foshee Adanou
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: fadanou@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201
Michael Adekanye
Computer Science Office: K 405
Email: madekanye@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3291
Adesola Adeniji
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: aadeniji@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Regina Adesanya
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Early Childhood Education Office: P-329
Email: radesanya@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2426
Aminata Adewumi
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: abamba1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201
Asante Adler
Psychology Office: S-431
Email: aadler@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3062
Vishwa Adluri
Philosophy and Religion Office: K 606
Email: vadluri@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3204
Koku Afemeku
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: kafemeku@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201
Mohammed Aftab
Professional Security Studies Office: K 506
Email: maftab@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2275

Pages

Top