Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Michael Zarro
Professional Security Studies Office: P-449
Email: mzarro@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2275
Mark Zdziarski
Earth & Environmental Sciences Office: R-608
Email: mzdziarski@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3084
Angelo Zecca
Professional Security Studies Office: P-449
Email: azecca@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2275
Jazmin Zegarra
Office of Specialized Services Office: PS 343
Email: jzegarra@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2091
Angela Zeitz
English Office: K 304
Email: azeitz@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Mingshan Zhang
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Accounting Office: HBRSIDE 2
Email: mzhang@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2130
Laura Zieger
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Educational Technology Office: P203
Email: lzieger@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3420
Michael Zimmerman
Professional Security Studies Office: P-449
Email: mzimmerman2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2275
Lynn Zisa
M. Jerry Weiss Center Office: G 103
Email: lzisa@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3548
Howard Zlotkin
Earth & Environmental Sciences Office: R-608
Email: hzlotkin@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3161

Pages

Getting Connected

Top