Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Angelo Zecca
Professional Security Studies Office: P-449
Email: azecca@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2275
Jazmin Zegarra
Office of Specialized Services Office: PS 343
Email: jzegarra@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2091
Angela Zeitz
English Office: K 304
Email: azeitz@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Mingshan Zhang
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Accounting Office: P-414
Email: mzhang@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2130
Laura Zieger
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Educational Technology Office: P209
Email: lzieger@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3078
Michael Zimmerman
Professional Security Studies Office: P-449
Email: mzimmerman2@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2275
Lynn Zisa
M. Jerry Weiss Center Office: G 103
Email: lzisa@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3548
Howard Zlotkin
Earth & Environmental Sciences Office: R-608
Email: hzlotkin@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3161
Jacob Zumoff
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
History Office: K 505
Email: jzumoff@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3251
John Zuzo
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: jzuzo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3227

Pages

Top