Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Vaibhavee Agaskar
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Counselor Education Office: R536
Email: vagaskar@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3400
Alvin Agir
Security and Safety Office: R114
Email: aagir@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3128
Atal Ahmadzai
Political Science Office: K 606
Email: aahmadzai@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3231
Saar Ahuvia
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: sahuvia@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151
Jennifer Aitken
Office of Specialized Services Office: PS 343
Email: jaitken@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2091
Peter Akladuos
Information Technology Office: R 11
Email: pakladuos@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3350
Hasan Al-Jabbouli
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Computer Science Office: K 405
Email: hjabbouli@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3197
Zainab Alam
English Office: K 304
Email: zalam@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Shamsul Alam
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: ashamsul@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201
Lori Albert
Health Science Office: P-219
Email: lalbert@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3431

Pages

Getting Connected

Top