Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Ellen Androski
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: eandroski@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Mildred Antenor
Women's and Gender Studies Office: K-505
Email: mantenor@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Robert Antonicello
Finance Office: P-414
Email: rantonicello@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Ana Aponte
Child Care Center Office: H 101
Email: apalma@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3342
Dorothy Aquila
Health Science Office: P-219
Email: daquila@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3431
Norma Araujo
Counselor Education Office: R-536
Email: naraujo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3400
Jessica Arauz
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: jarauz@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Edwin Arenas
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: earenas@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3138
David Arentsen
English Office: K 304
Email: darentsen@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Leona Arnold
Early Childhood Education Office: P-329
Email: larnold@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2114

Pages

Top