Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Angela Arriaza-Jarquin
Registrar Office: H-214
Email: aarriaza@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3286
Cindy Arrigo
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Biology Office: S-335
Email: carrigo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2341
Jennifer Arroyo
Child Care Center Office: H 101
Email: jarroyo4@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3342
Juan Arroyo
Career Planning and Placement Office: V-01
Email: jarroyo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3570
Francisco Artigas
Earth & Environmental Sciences Office: R-608
Email: fartigas@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3161
Kimberly Artist
Criminal Justice Office: P-220
Email: kartist@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3492
Awo Okaikor Aryee-Price
Health Science Office: P-219
Email: aaryeeprice@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3431
Betty Arzuaga
Registrar Office: H-214
Email: barzuaga@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3484
Deatra Ashley
Dean School of Business Office: P-402
Email: dashley@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Aaron Aska
VP of Administration & Finance Office: H 314
Email: aaska@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3035

Pages

Top