Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Sidney Askew
Accounting Office: HBRSIDE 2
Email: saskew@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Robert Aslanian
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Chemistry Office: S-423
Email: raslanian@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3069
Krystle Aste
Literacy Education Office: P-345
Email: kaste@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3521
Ashley Atkins
Art Office: A-120
Email: aatkins@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3214
Miramene Aupont
Nursing Office: R-405
Email: maupont@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3157
Mary Austin
Elementary/Secondary Education Office: P-329C
Email: maustin1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3421
Anthony Avillo
Fire Science Office: P-451
Email: aavillo@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3407
Nurdan Aydin
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: naydin@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3161
Videsh Bahadur
Continuing Education Office: H 203
Email: vbahadur@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2083
Austin Bailey
English Office: K 304
Email: abailey1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337

Pages

Getting Connected

Top