Faculty / Staff

Print
  •  

    Fitness, Exercise and Sports 

    Name   Title  Phone  Location  Email
    @njcu.edu 
    Quoc Tu  Acting Chairperson 3034 AFC 218 qtu 
             
    Benita Francis Secretary 3315 AFC 218 bfrancis 

    Adjuncts 

    Name   Title  Phone  Location  Email
    @njcu.edu 
    Stephanie Beauchamp Pilates 3315 AFC 218 sbeauchamp
    Melinda Brenner Sports Nutrition 3315 AFC 218  
    Tom Lee Scuba, Swimming 3315 AFC 218 tlee
    Raul Martinez Karate/Tae Kwon Do 3315 AFC 218  
    Michelle Golba-Norek First Aid/CPR/AED 3315 AFC 218  
    Sarah Vaughan Yoga I, Yoga II 3315 AFC 218 svaughan
    Sergio Villamizar First Aid/CPR, Fencing, Weightlifting 3315 AFC 218 svillamizar
    Dr. Luann Voza Step Aerobics, Yoga, Spinning 3315 AFC 218 lvoza
    Jeffrey T. Wong, First Aid/CPR, Weight Training 3315 AFC 218 jwong