• mdt-banner-np

Faculty

Print
  •  Dr_Baker 

    Dr. Billy Baker

    E-mail: wbaker1@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2510
    Office: Rossey Hall, 249
    Specializations:  Music Ed

     

    Gilles_Bernard 

    Dr. Gilles Bernard
    Coordinator of Brass Studies
    E-mail: gbernard@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2081
    Office: Rossey Hall, 325
    Specializations:  Trombone, low brass, ear training, theory

     http://www.trombonegillesbernard.com/  

    Donna_Connolly 

    Dr. Donna Connolly
    Coordinator of Graduate Studies & Vocal Studies
    E-mail: dconnolly@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2018
    Office: Rossey Hall, 224 / 238
    Specializations: Vocal pedagogy, diction, opera, vocal literature

    http://www.donnaconnolly.com  

     

    Marc_Dalio 

    Marc Dalio
    Coordinator of Musical Theatre Studies
    E-mail: mdalio@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-3435
    Office: Rossey Hall, 209
    Specializations:  Musical theatre, acting, directing

    http://www.marcgdalio.com  

    no-photo  Dr. Stelio Dubbiosi

    E-mail: sdubbiosi@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-3281
    Office: Rossey Hall, 211
    Specializations: Piano, organ, composition, theory
    A_Mparo  Dr. Amparo Fabra

    E-mail: dfabracre@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2031
    Office: Rossey Hall, 205
    Specializations:  Composition, computer music, ear training, theory
    Joffe  Dr. Edward Joffe
    Coordinator of Jazz Studies & Woodwind Doubling
    E-mail: ejoffe@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-3091
    Office: Rossey Hall, 202
    Specializations: woodwind doubling (saxophone, clarinet, flute), jazz, improvisation, jazz history, pedagogy
    Min_kim 

    Dr. Min Kim
    Department Chair, Coordinator of Keyboard Studies, String Studies, & Woodwind Studies
    E-mail: mkim@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2025
    Office: Rossey Hall, 214 / 238
    Specializations: Piano, theory, ear training, chamber music

     

    DickPic 

    Richard Lowenthal

    E-mail: rlowenthal@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2022
    Office: Rossey Hall, 313
    Specializations:  Jazz history, gen ed

    rowse 

    Dr. Robert Prowse
    Coordinator of Choral Studies
    E-mail: rprowse@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2019
    Office: Rossey Hall, 203
    Specializations: Choral Studies

    http://www.robertprowse.net/  

    no-photo 

    Dr. Robert Romeo

    E-mail: rromeo@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2021
    Office: Rossey Hall, 231
    Specializations: Gen Ed

    AMR 

    Dr. Ana Maria Rosado
    Coordinator of Guitar Studies & Graduate Studies 
    E-mail: arosado@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2099
    Office: Rossey Hall, 314
    Specializations:  Guitar, Latin American music

    http://www.anamariarosado.com  

    no-photo  Dr. Maredia Warren
    Coordinator of Music Education
    E-mail: mwarren@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2158
    Office: Rossey Hall, 210
    Specializations: Music Ed