• nursing_banner_np

Faculty - Staff

Print
  • Photo  Barbara B. Blozen, EdD, MA, RN-BC, CNL
    Associate Professor
    E-mail: bblozen@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-3157
    2013 Gem Award National Finalist category Education and Mentorship
    2013 Gem Award Regional Winner category Education and Mentorship
    Photo  Gloria Boseman, PhD, RN
    Professor
    E-mail: gboseman@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-3157
    Photo  Denise Branchizio, MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor/Accelerated BSN Program Coordinator
    E-mail: dbranchizi@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-3157
    Photo  Kimberly Dudas, PhD, RN, ANP-BC, CNE
    Assistant Professor/Nursing Department Chairperson
    E-mail: kdudas@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-3480
    2014 Elsevier Exceptional Nursing Educator Award
    Photo  Margaret Gray, MSN, MEd, RN, APRN-BC, ONC, SNC
    Assistant Professor
    E-mail: mgray@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-3157
    Photo  Patricia Joffe, PhD, APRN, BC, CNS
    Professor
    Email: pjoffe@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-3358
    Photo  Christine Okpomeshine, PhD, RN
    Assistant Professor
    E-mail: cokpomeshine@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-3157
    Photo  Kevin J. O'Neill, DNP, RN, NEA-BC, CNE, CPHIMS
    Assistant Professor/Nursing Technology and Laboratory Coordinator
    E-mail: koneill@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-3182
    Photo  Esther Park, PhD, RN
    Assistant Professor
    E-mail: epark@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-3157
    Photo  Debra Scardaville, RN, PhD, CPNP
    Associate Professor
    E-mail: dscardavil@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-2511
    jwright  Joyce Wright, R.N, PhD, CNL
    Associate Professor/R.N. to B.S.N. Program Coordinator
    E-mail: jwright@njcu.edu
    Phone: (201) 200-3578
    2011 Gem Award Regional Finalist category Education and Mentorship