• spec-ed-banner-np

Meet Our Faculty

Print
  • Please stop in!  Faculty office hours for the College of Education are posted at the start of each semester.

     tamerman  Dr. Tracy Amerman
    Professor (on sabbatical fall 2013)
    E-mail: tamerman@njcu.edu
    Phone: 201-200-2445
    Office: Professional Studies Building 350
    Specializations: Inclusive Education, Transition, Instructional Strategies

     Photo 

    Dr. Carol Fleres
    Associate Professor
    E-mail: cfleres@njcu.edu
    Phone: 201-200-3025
    Office: Professional Studies Building 350
     

     Photo 

    Dr. Helen Friedland
    Associate Professor
    E-mail: hfriedland@njcu.edu
    Phone: 201-200-2442
    Office: Professional Studies Building 350
     

    bhurwitz
     
    Dr. Brian Hurwitz
    Professor
    E-mail: bhurwitz@njcu.edu
    Phone: 201-200-2116
    Office: Vodra Hall 143

     Photo 

    Dr. Andrew McCabe
    Associate Professor
    E-mail: amccabe@njcu.edu
    Phone: 201-200-2443
    Office: Professional Studies Building 350
     

      znkabinde  Dr. Zandile Nkabinde
    Associate Professor, Department Chair
    E-mail: znkabinde@njcu.edu
    Phone: 201-200-2446
    Office: Professional Studies Building 350
     

     Photo 

    Dr. Charles Reid Taylor
    Associate Professor
    E-mail: rtaylor@njcu.edu
    Phone: 201-200-2447
    Office: Professional Studies Building 350
     

     pyacobacci  Dr. Patricia Yacobacci
    Associate Professor
    E-mail: pyacobacci@njcu.edu
    Phone: 201-200-3116
    Office: Professional Studies Building 350