Faculty and Staff

Print
  • QUICK LINKS


    University Advisement Staff Directory

    Name  Location  Extention  Email 
    John Duff,
    Director
    Vodra Hall 101 2193 jduff@njcu.edu 
           
    Eleanor Anderson,
    Placement Testing Coordinator
    Grossnickle Hall 418 3305 eanderson@njcu.edu 
    Kathleen Banks,
    Academic Advisor
    Vodra Hall 101 3569 kbanks@njcu.edu 
    Barbara Drew, Support Staff Vodra Hall 101 2209 bdrew@njcu.edu 
    Elaine Gargiulo,
    Veteran’s Coordinator/Advisement
    Vodra Hall 101 2157 egargiulo@njcu.edu 
    Leah Jackson,
    Academic Advisor
    Vodra Hall 101 3292 ljackson1@njcu.edu 
    Lorena Laverde,
    Academic Advisor
    Vodra Hall 101 3215 llaverde@njcu.edu 
    George Marano,
    Academic Advisor
    Vodra Hall 101 3216 gmarano@njcu.edu 
    Alison Maysilles,
    Transfer Evaluator- Transfer Resource Center
    Vodra Hall 101 3418 amaysilles@njcu.edu 
    Daysi Romero,
    Academic Advisor
    Vodra Hall 101 2184 dromero@njcu.edu 

    Linda Russo,
    Advisement Center

    Vodra Hall 101 3300 lrusso@njcu.edu 
    Aparna Saini, On-Site Transfer Counselor Vodra Hall 101 2517 asaini@njcu.edu 
    Crystal Villavert, Support Staff Vodra Hall 101 3422 carreola@njcu.edu 
    Eula Washington, Support Staff Vodra Hall 101 3395 ewashington @njcu.edu 
    Naomi Wright,
    Academic Advisor
    Vodra Hall 101 2177 nwright@njcu.edu 

     

    FAQs

    The University Advisement Center has developed a comprehensive list of frequently asked questions and answers. Visit our FAQs for help in answering most questions.  If you need additional help, please use the staff list above to contact the appropriate person.

    Faculty Advisement Guide

    Review our Faculty Advisement Guide for best practices in academic advisement. If you need additional information, please contact Mr. John Duff, Director, University Advisement Center at jduff@njcu.edu.