Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Morteza Aabdollah
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Computer Science Office: K 405
Email: maabdollah@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3491
Fatemeh Aabdollah
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
A. Harry Moore School Office: AHM203A
Email: faabdollah@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3142
Sherifa Abdalla
Academic Affairs Office: R 11
Email: sabdalla@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3410
Martin Abend
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Earth & Environmental Sciences Office: R-608
Email: mabend@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3366
Stuart Abraham
Management Office: P-414
Email: sabraham@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3353
Aldo Abreu
Mathematics Office: K 506
Email: aabreu@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3201
Gehan Abreu de Colon
Opportunity Scholarship Program Office: V-211
Email: gabreudecolon@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3356
Jessica Accurso-Salguero
Academic Affairs Office: H 309
Email: jaccurso@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2518
Kurt Ackerman
Computer Science Office: K 405
Email: kackerman@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3291
Merlyn Acosta
Admissions Office: H-207
Email: macosta7@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3234

Pages

Top