Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Robert Albrecht
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Media Arts Center Office: F-106
Email: ralbrecht@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3453
Gabriel Alegria
Faculty Profile IconFaculty Profile
Music Dance Theater Office: R-234
Email: galegria@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3151
Karyn Alexander
Human Resources Office: H 105
Email: kalexander@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3590
Paul Alexander
English Office: K 304
Email: palexander@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3337
Riyaz Ali
Security and Safety Office: R114
Email: rali@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3128
Wilfredo Alicea
Duplicating Center Office: H147
Email: walicea@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3415
Esther Allen
Psychology Office: S-431
Email: eallen@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3062
Jahnbaz Almas
Computer Science Office: K 405
Email: jalmas@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3291
Juan Almodovar
Library Services Office: CFJG MN
Email: jalmodovar@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3498
Monica Almonor
Registrar Office: H-214
Email: malmonor@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3263

Pages

Getting Connected

Top