Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Hamid Alouach
Physics Office: S-427
Email: halouach@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3448
Walonda Alston
Admissions Office: H-207
Email: walston@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2198
Jessie Alston
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: jalston3@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Mildred Altamirano
Marketing Office: HBRSIDE 2
Email: maltamirano1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Emrah Altunkaya
Physics Office: S-427
Email: ealtunkaya@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3448
Isandra Alvarez
Controller's Office Office: H 106
Email: ialvarez3@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3234
Priscilla Alvarez
Information Technology Office: R 11
Email: palvarez@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2225
Lourence Alviar
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: lalviar@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3191
Noureddin Amaach
Earth & Environmental Sciences Office: R-608
Email: namaach@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3161
Abdallah Amadu
Computer Science Office: K 405
Email: aamadu@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3291

Pages

Top