Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Contact Information
Juan Almodovar
Library Services Office: CFJG MN
Email: jalmodovar@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3498
Monica Almonor
Registrar Office: H-214
Email: malmonor@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3263
Karl Alorbi
Management Office: P-414
Email: kalorbi@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Hamid Alouach
Physics Office: S-427
Email: halouach@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3448
Walonda Alston
Admissions Office: H-207
Email: walston@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2198
Jessie Alston
Custodial Office: V 18
Email: jalston3@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3195
Mildred Altamirano
Marketing Office: HBRSIDE 2
Email: maltamirano1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2001
Priscilla Alvarez
Information Technology Office: R 11
Email: palvarez@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-2225
Isandra Alvarez
Controller's Office Office: H 106
Email: ialvarez3@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3234
Janice Alvarez
Literacy Education Office: P-345
Email: jslawek1@njcu.edu
Phone: 201-200-3521

Pages

Top